Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

2013-11-13T06:00:28+01:00

Those dresses are beautiful and they can be eaten

Publié par Le petit atelier de Tika
Those dresses are beautiful and they can be eaten

In the series of strange things, I thought a post on edible dresses would be a good addition. It is true that they can be eaten but it would be a sacrilege to eat them...

I begin with the confetti dress presented at the Salon du Chocolat in Paris in 2011. I find it very pretty and very cheerful. It's true that when we make chocolate dresses there is little choice of colors ...

To access all information on the Salon du Chocolat just go there : http://salonduchocolat.fr/accueil.aspx. You will see that there are also in the provinces and even abroad.

Those dresses are beautiful and they can be eaten

The final of Salon du Chocolat in 2012. An ethnic theme, models like you and me ... I love it !!!!

Those dresses are beautiful and they can be eaten

My favorite of all is this one. I discovered it at the Haribo sweet museum during the summer vacation.

As Licorice is my favorite candy so that I eat this one with pleasure !!

Those dresses are beautiful and they can be eaten

And finally, and to complete our dresses, hats made of candies, always at the Haribo sweet museum. If you look at the picture, you see me there ...

If you happen to be near Uzes, made ​​a detour to visit the museum. The tour is nice, it is designed for children and we learn things about candy making. Practical information for the museum, it's here.

There's even a shop where you can buy candy you will not find in supermarkets ...


In the meantime, enjoy!

Voir les commentaires

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
commentaires

Girl Gift Template by Ipietoon - Hébergé par Overblog